Our Pastoral Staff and Leadership

COFFEY-BRIAN

Brian Coffey, Senior Pastor
Preaching, Leadership, Pastoral Care   
bcoffey@fbcg.com   | 630.232.7068×113

Lorene_Coffey_2x3_sm

Lorene Coffey, Director of Women’s Ministries
lcoffey@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068

CRITES-ROGER-470

Roger Crites, Pastor of Congregational Care
Pastoral Care, Senior Ministries  
rcrites@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×122

FRAZIER-JEFF

Jeff Frazier, Pastor of Adult Discipleship
Preaching, Teaching, Small Groups, Classes
jfrazier@fbcg.com   630.232.7068×121

dkight_staff

Doug Kight, Director of Operations
Financial, Building Operations, Office Technology, Human Resource
dkight@fbcg.com | 630.232.7068×112

Bruce_Staff

Bruce McEvoy, Pastor of Family and Serving
Missions and Serving Ministries
bmcevoy@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×123

MOORE-STERLING

Sterling Moore, Pastor of Student Ministries
5th-12th Grade Ministries
smoore@fbcg.com   | 630.232.7068×163

Chris_Sarros_2x3_sm

Chris Sarros, Pastor of Children’s Ministries
Preschool and Elementary Ministries
csarros@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×125
 

FBCG Staff Directory

FRAZIER-JEFF

Jeff Frazier, Pastor of Adult Discipleship
jfrazier@fbcg.com   |  630.232.7068 x121
 

Jenny_Schulenburg_2x3_sm

Jenny Schulenburg, Director of Connecting and Equipping Ministries
jschulenburg@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068 x117
 

Jen_Gomoll_2x3_sm

Jennifer Gomoll, Connections Coordinator, Adult Discipleship Administrative Assistant 
jgomoll@fbcg.com |  630.232.7068 x135
 

Chris_Sarros_2x3_sm

Chris Sarros, Pastor of Children’s Ministries
csarros@fbcg.com | 630.232.7068×125
 

Nancy_Deeter_2x3_sm

Nancy Deeter, Preschool Ministries
Programs for infants through 5 year olds
ndeeter@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×143

HENDREN-Jill

Jill Hendren, Administrative Assistant
jhendren@fbcg.com  |  630.232.7068×115
 

Viki_Jeffrey_2x3_sm

Viki Jeffrey, Administrative Assistant
vjeffrey@fbcg.com  |  630.232.7068×145
 

Kathy_Schamberger_2x3_sm

Kathy Schamberger, Administrative Assistant
kschamberger@fbcg.com  |  630.232.7068×126
 

Becky_Chennault_2x3_sm

Becky Chennault, Elementary Ministries
bchennault@fbcg.com  |  630-731-3645
 

Jaimie_Holda_2x3_sm

Jaimie Holda, Saturday Night Ministries
jholda@fbcg.com  |  331.248.0154
 

Sarah-Kroning_2x3_sm

Sarah Kroning, Nursery/Toddler Coordinator, West Campus
skroning13@gmail.com  |  847.565.9803
 

CRITES-ROGER-470

Roger Crites, Pastor of Congregational Care
Pastoral Care, Senior Ministries  
rcrites@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×122
 

Erin_Wise_2x3_sm

Erin Wise, Compassion Coordinator
Compassion in Action, Congregational Care
ewise@fbcg.com   | 630.232.7068×131
 

Kristy_DeSanti_2x3_sm

Kristy DeSanti, Director of Recovery Care and Prayer
kdesanti@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×151
 
Bruce_Staff

Bruce McEvoy, Pastor of Family & Serving
bmcevoy@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×123
 

Kim_McCart_2x3_sm

Kim McCart,  Director of Short-Term Missions
kmccart@fbcg.com   |  630.232.7068×120
 

Cheryl_Pacilio_2x3_sm

Cheryl Pacilio, Director of Local Serving
cpacilio@fbcg.com   |  630.232.7068×152
 

MOORE-STERLING

Sterling Moore,  Pastor of Student Ministries – 5th-12th Grade Ministries
smoore@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×163
 

SueAnn_Egan_2x3_sm

Sue Ann Egan,  Administrative Assistant for Family and Serving
saegan@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×132
 

Gretchen_Gilbert_2x3_sm

Gretchen Gilbert,  High School Ministries Associate
ggilbert@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×144
 

Jonathan_Goble_2x3_sm

Jonathan Goble,  Pastor of Middle School Ministries – 5th-8th grade
jgoble@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×140
 

Main Office

dkight_staff

Doug Kight, Director of Operations
Financial, Building Operations, Office Technology, Human Resource
eharris@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×112

Jan_Bauserman_2x3_sm

Jan Bauserman,  Receptionist
jbauserman@fbcg.com | 630.232.7068×110
 

HARING-Lori

Lori Haring, Administrative Assistant  
lharing@fbcg.com   | 630.232.7068×130
 

RAGAINS, Jackie

Jackie Ragains, Women’s Ministries Administrative Assistant
jragains@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×139,(Voice Mail)
 

Building Operations & Financial

Britta_Ness_2x3_sm

Britta Ness, Financial Assistant
bness@fbcg.com   | 630.232.7068×118
 

Fred_Morris_2x3_sm

Fred Morris, Financial Controller
fmorris@fbcg.com   | 630.232.7068×145
 

 

Gene Grimes,  Custodian
ggrimes@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×141 (Voice Mail)
 

jharper_staff

John Harper, Facilities Manager
jharper@fbcg.com   | 630.232.7068×146
 

Chavez-James

James Chavez, Assistant Facilities Manager
jchavez@fbcg.com   | 630.232.7068×161
 

Matt Schuman, IT Support
mschuman@fbcg.com
 

Meta Slider - HTML Overlay - blank

Brian Griffin, Communications Director
bgriffin@fbcg.com
 

Georgia_Wagner_2x3_sm

Georgia Wagner,  Custodian
gwagner@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×159 (Voice Mail)
 

Dawit_Abegaz_2x3_sm

Dawit Abegaz,  Custodian
 
Lorene_Coffey_2x3_sm

Lorene Coffey, Director of Women’s Ministries
lcoffey@fbcg.com   |  630.232.7068×134
 

Kim_Ericson_2x3_sm

Kim Ericson, Director of Women’s Outreach
kericson@fbcg.com  |  630.232.7068
 

Beth_Griebel_2x3_sm

Beth Griebel, Coordinator of Paid Child Care
bgriebel@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×136
 

KLISARES, Michelle

Michelle Klisares, Director of Women’s Bible Studies
mklisares@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×147
 

Karen_Leone_2x3_sm

Karen Leone, Coordinator of Women’s Bible Studies
kleone@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×142
 

RAGAINS, Jackie

Jackie Ragains, Administrative Assistant
jragains@fbcg.com   | 630.232.7068×139
 

blank

Moms Connected Info (Voice Mail)
630.232.7068×138
 

blank

Moms Together Info (Voice Mail)
630.232.7068×137
 
THOMAS-ANGIE

Angie Thomas, Director of Contemporary Worship Ministries
athomas@fbcg.com | 630.232.7068×133
 

COMPTON-Dee

Dee Compton, Director of Traditional Worship
dcompton@fbcg.com
 

ELFTMANN-ERIC

Eric Elftmann, Contemporary Worship Associate, Worship Cafe
 

Kevin Lange, Organist
 

LEMAN-Leah

Leah Leman, Traditional Worship Associate
 

MCCANN-RYAN

Ryan McCann, Traditional Worship Associate
 

Jordan Newhouse, Contemporary Worship Associate
jnewhouse@fbcg.com
 

KRUSE-JOHN

John Kruse, Technical Director
jkruse@fbcg.com
 

Jacob Vogel, Technical Assistant

Dwright_event_ec1

Darrell Wright
Church Chairman
First term ending 2014
dwright@fbcg.com

Dave LeVan
Vice Chairman
First term ending 2014
dlevan@fbcg.com

Chuck Thomas
Secretary
Second term ending 2015
cthomas@fbcg.com

Doug Kight
Treasurer
Non-EC member
dkight@fbcg.com

COFFEY-BRIAN

Brian Coffey
Senior Pastor
Ex-officio member
bcoffey@fbcg.com

Bloom_Rick_2x3_sm

Rick Bloom
First term ending 2014
rbloom@fbcg.com

Chrusciel_Russ_2x3_sm

Russ Chrusciel
First term ending 2016
rchruscial@fbcg.com

Steve Luby
First term ending 2014
sluby@fbcg.com

Nimick_Stephanie_2x3_sm

Stefanie Nimick
First term ending 2015
snimick@fbcg.com

Ken O’Brien
Second term ending 2016
kobrien@fbcg.com

Prost_David_2x3_sm

David Prost
First term ending 2016
dprost@fbcg.com

Rooker_Harry_2x3_sm

Harry Rooker
First term ending 2015
hrooker@fbcg.com

Wildman_Amy_2x3_sm

Amy Wildman
First term ending 2016
awildman@fbcg.com
 

First Baptist Church of Geneva

Mailing Address:
East Campus 2300 South Street
Geneva, IL 60134

630.232.7068
fax: 630.232.7092
Office Hours:  8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Monday – Thursday. Closed Fridays

West Campus
3435 Keslinger Road
Geneva, IL 60134

Office Hours:  9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday – Friday. Closed Mondays.

 

In order to conserve energy and reduce costs, FBCG offices are open 4 days a week.
Please check below for phone numbers that will direct you to answers for commonly asked questions.

Church Government Contacts
Job Opportunities

Baptism Registration Church Office, 630.232.7068
Child Dedication Registration Church Office,  630.232.7068
Children’s Ministries Activities
Adventure Club | Desiring God | Jubilation Station
Joyful Noise Choir | K’s Praise Choir
Vacation Bible School | Special Events
Christmas Program | Easter Eggs-Travaganza
Chris Sarros, 630.232.7068×125
Giving & Donations Eric Harris, 630.232.7068×112
Hand in Hand Preschool Nancy Taylor, 630.232.7068×124
Food Pantry and Financial Assistance Erin Wise, 630.232.7068×131
Funeral Arrangements Church Office, 630.232.7068
Hospital Visits – To arrange a visit from a Pastor Church Office,  630.232.7068
Membership Classes Church Office, 630.232.7068
Missionary Support Requests Rich Grant
Moms Connected 630.232.7068×138
Moms Together 630.232.7068×137
Prayer Chain – To request prayer Church Office, 630.232.7068
Sermon Tape or CD request Church Office, 630.232.7068×111
Short Term Mission Trip Requests Kim McCart, 630.232.7068
Student Ministries Activities
Club 56 | Souled Out
Trek
Sue Ann Egan, 630.232.7068×132
Weddings Arrangements Church Office, 630.232.7068