Our Pastoral Staff and Leadership

Brian Coffey, Senior Pastor
Preaching, Leadership, Pastoral Care
bcoffey@fbcg.com   | 630.232.7068×113

Lorene Coffey, Director of Women’s Ministries
lcoffey@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068

Jeff Frazier, Pastor of Adult Discipleship
Preaching, Teaching, Small Groups, Classes
jfrazier@fbcg.com   630.232.7068×121

Doug Kight, Director of Operations
Financial, Building Operations, Office Technology, Human Resource
dkight@fbcg.com | 630.232.7068×112

Bruce McEvoy, Pastor of Family and Serving
Missions and Serving Ministries
bmcevoy@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×123

Sterling Moore, Pastor of Student Ministries
5th-12th Grade Ministries
smoore@fbcg.com   | 630.232.7068×163

Chris Sarros, Pastor of Children’s Ministries
Preschool and Elementary Ministries
csarros@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×125
 

FBCG Staff Directory

Jeff Frazier, Pastor of Adult Discipleship
jfrazier@fbcg.com   |  630.232.7068 x121

 

Jenny Schulenburg, Director of Adult Discipleship 
jschulenburg@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068 x117

 

Jennifer Gomoll, Connections Coordinator
jgomoll@fbcg.com | 630.232.7068 x135

 

Kelli Wick, Adult Discipleship Administrative Assistant
kwick@fbcg.com | 630.232.7068
 

Chris Sarros, Pastor of Children’s Ministries
csarros@fbcg.com | 630.232.7068×125

 

Nancy Deeter, Preschool Ministries
Programs for infants through 5 year olds
ndeeter@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×143

Jill Hendren, Administrative Assistant
jhendren@fbcg.com  |  630.232.7068×115

 

Viki Jeffrey, Administrative Assistant
vjeffrey@fbcg.com  |  630.232.7068×145

 

Kathy Schamberger, Administrative Assistant
kschamberger@fbcg.com  |  630.232.7068×126

 

Becky Chennault, Elementary Ministries
bchennault@fbcg.com  |  630-731-3645

 

Jaimie Holda, Saturday Night Ministries
jholda@fbcg.com  |  331.248.0154

 

Sarah Kroning, Nursery/Toddler Coordinator, West Campus
skroning13@gmail.com  |  847.565.9803
 
 

Erin Wise, Compassion Coordinator
Compassion in Action, Congregational Care
ewise@fbcg.com   | 630.232.7068×131

 

Kristy DeSanti, Director of Recovery Care and Prayer
kdesanti@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×151

 

Bruce McEvoy, Pastor of Family & Serving
bmcevoy@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×123

Meta Slider - HTML Overlay - blank

Shayna Duncan,  Coordinator of Short-Term Missions
sduncan@fbcg.com   |  630.232.7068×120

 

Cheryl Pacilio, Director of Local Serving
cpacilio@fbcg.com   |  630.232.7068×152
 

Sterling Moore,  Pastor of Student Ministries – 5th-12th Grade Ministries
smoore@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×163

 

Sue Ann Egan,  Administrative Assistant for Family and Serving
saegan@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×132

 

Gretchen Gilbert,  High School Ministries Associate
ggilbert@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×144

 

Jonathan Goble,  Pastor of Middle School Ministries – 5th-8th grade
jgoble@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×140
 

Main Office

Doug Kight, Director of Operations
Financial, Building Operations, Office Technology, Human Resource
eharris@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×112

Jan Bauserman,  Receptionist
jbauserman@fbcg.com | 630.232.7068×110

 

Lori Haring, Administrative Assistant  
lharing@fbcg.com   | 630.232.7068×130

 

Jackie Ragains, Women’s Ministries Administrative Assistant
jragains@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×139,(Voice Mail)

 

Building Operations & Financial

Britta Ness, Financial Assistant
bness@fbcg.com   | 630.232.7068×118

 

Fred Morris, Financial Controller
fmorris@fbcg.com   | 630.232.7068×145

 

John Harper, Facilities Manager
jharper@fbcg.com   | 630.232.7068×146

 

James Chavez, Assistant Facilities Manager
jchavez@fbcg.com   | 630.232.7068×161

 

Matt Schuman, IT Support
mschuman@fbcg.com

Meta Slider - HTML Overlay - blank

Brian Griffin, Communications Director
bgriffin@fbcg.com

Meta Slider - HTML Overlay - blank

Craig Taylor, Website Specialist
ctaylor@fbcg.com

 

Georgia Wagner,  Custodian
gwagner@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×159 (Voice Mail)

 

Dawit Abegaz,  Custodian
 

Lorene Coffey, Director of Women’s Ministries
lcoffey@fbcg.com   |  630.232.7068×134

 

Kim Ericson, Director of Women’s Outreach
kericson@fbcg.com  |  630.232.7068

 

Beth Griebel, Coordinator of Paid Child Care
bgriebel@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×136

 

Michelle Klisares, Director of Women’s Bible Studies
mklisares@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×147

 

Karen Leone, Coordinator of Women’s Bible Studies
kleone@fbcg.com  | 630.232.7068×142

 

Jackie Ragains, Administrative Assistant
jragains@fbcg.com   | 630.232.7068×139

 

blank

Moms Connected Info (Voice Mail)
630.232.7068×138

 

blank

Moms Together Info (Voice Mail)
630.232.7068×137
 

Dee Compton, Director of Traditional Worship
dcompton@fbcg.com

 

Eric Elftmann, Contemporary Worship Associate, Worship Cafe

 

Kevin Lange, Organist
 

Leah Leman, Traditional Worship Associate

 

Ryan McCann, Traditional Worship Associate

 

Eli Munoz, Contemporary Worship Associate

 

Jordan Newhouse, Contemporary Worship Associate
jnewhouse@fbcg.com

 

KRUSE-JOHN

John Kruse, Technical Director
jkruse@fbcg.com

 

Jacob Vogel, Technical Assistant

Dwright_event_ec1

Darrell Wright
Church Chairman
First term ending 2014
dwright@fbcg.com

Dave LeVan
Vice Chairman
First term ending 2014
dlevan@fbcg.com

Chuck Thomas
Secretary
Second term ending 2015
cthomas@fbcg.com

Doug Kight
Treasurer
Non-EC member
dkight@fbcg.com

COFFEY-BRIAN

Brian Coffey
Senior Pastor
Ex-officio member
bcoffey@fbcg.com

Bloom_Rick_2x3_sm

Rick Bloom
First term ending 2014
rbloom@fbcg.com

Chrusciel_Russ_2x3_sm

Russ Chrusciel
First term ending 2016
rchruscial@fbcg.com

Steve Luby
First term ending 2014
sluby@fbcg.com

Nimick_Stephanie_2x3_sm

Stefanie Nimick
First term ending 2015
snimick@fbcg.com

Ken O’Brien
Second term ending 2016
kobrien@fbcg.com

Prost_David_2x3_sm

David Prost
First term ending 2016
dprost@fbcg.com

Rooker_Harry_2x3_sm

Harry Rooker
First term ending 2015
hrooker@fbcg.com

Wildman_Amy_2x3_sm

Amy Wildman
First term ending 2016
awildman@fbcg.com

 

First Baptist Church of Geneva

Mailing Address:
East Campus 2300 South Street
Geneva, IL 60134

630.232.7068
fax: 630.232.7092
Office Hours:  8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Monday – Thursday. Closed Fridays

West Campus
3435 Keslinger Road
Geneva, IL 60134

Office Hours:  9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday – Friday. Closed Mondays.

 

In order to conserve energy and reduce costs, FBCG offices are open 4 days a week.
Please check below for phone numbers that will direct you to answers for commonly asked questions.

Church Government Contacts
Job Opportunities

Baptism Registration Church Office, 630.232.7068
Child Dedication Registration Church Office,  630.232.7068
Children’s Ministries Activities
Adventure Club | Desiring God | Jubilation Station
Joyful Noise Choir | K’s Praise Choir
Vacation Bible School | Special Events
Christmas Program | Easter Eggs-Travaganza
Chris Sarros, 630.232.7068×125
Giving & Donations Fred Morris, 630.232.7068×145
Hand in Hand Preschool Nancy Taylor, 630.232.7068×124
Food Pantry and Financial Assistance Erin Wise, 630.232.7068×131
Funeral Arrangements Church Office, 630.232.7068
Hospital Visits – To arrange a visit from a Pastor Church Office,  630.232.7068
Membership Classes Church Office, 630.232.7068
Moms Connected 630.232.7068×138
Moms Together 630.232.7068×137
Prayer Chain – To request prayer Church Office, 630.232.7068
Sermon Tape or CD request Church Office, 630.232.7068×111
Short Term Mission Trip Requests Shayna Duncan, 630.232.7068×120
Student Ministries Activities
Club 56 | Souled Out
Trek
Sue Ann Egan, 630.232.7068×132
Weddings Arrangements Church Office, 630.232.7068